New ALFDP Board Members!

November 16, 2009 by  
Filed under News & Events

Congratulations to the following new board members who were recently elected at the 2009 Annual Fall Conference:

Vice President – Maja Hazell (Fried Frank)

Treasurer – Denise Robinson (O’Melveny & Meyers)

At-Large Member – Michelle Wimes (Shook Hardy and Bacon)

We would also like to thank the following individuals for their past service on the Board:

Vice President – Lovita Tandy (King & Spalding)

Treasurer – Nancy Philippi (Quarles & Brady)

At-Large Member – Alphonzo Grant  (Sullivan & Cromwell)

… and thank the following members for their continued service:

President – Sylvia James (Baker Botts)

Secretary – Kisha Nunez (Wachtell Lipton)

President Emeritus – Anna Brown (Shearman & Sterling)

Historian – Theresa Cropper (Perkins Coie)

At-Large Member – Rick Jones (K & L Gates)

Enter Google AdSense Code Here

Questions? Comments?

Tell us what you're thinking...