Officers & Board of Directors

President

Caroline Abney

King & Spalding LLP

1180 Peachtree Street

Atlanta, GA 30309

Telephone: 404-572-4643

Email: cabney@kslaw.com

Vice President

Lia Dorsey

Eversheds Sutherland (US) LLP

700 6th Street, NW

Washington, D.C. 20001

Telephone: 202-383-0879

Email: lia.dorsey@sutherland.com

Treasurer

Vacant

Financial Secretary

Marredia C. Crawford

Baker McKenzie LLP

700 Louisiana Street, Suite 3000

Houston, TX 77002

713-236-5171

Email: marredia.crawford@bakermckenzie.com

Secretary

Jasmine Guy

Foley & Lardner LLP

321 North Clark Street, Suite 2800

Chicago, IL 60654

Telephone: 312-832-5315

Email: jguy@foley.com

Historian

 

Board Member-At-Large

Symone Martin

Ogletree Deakins Nash Smoak & Stewart, P.C.

4520 Main Street, Suite 400

Kansas City, MO 64111

Telephone: 816-410-1800

Email: Martin.Symone@ogletreedeakins.com

Jessica Maroney Shillito

Shearman & Sterling LLP

599 Lexington Avenue

New York, NY 10022

Telephone: 212-848-7420

Email:jessica.shillito@shearman.com

Yusuf Zakir

Latham Watkins LLP

650 Town Center Drive

20th Floor

Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Telephone: 714-755-8009

Email:yusuf.zakir@lw.com